The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Load glyph outlines for space character in TTF fonts

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:56:48 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:57:12 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit 0335b5b36740e92e20a5ded18aabf433d3f1ae9a
tree f6aa6c96b7bfc810718df6860fab779cf15404d0
parent e34c445239a9016bd91c3e80147497c146144af7
Load glyph outlines for space character in TTF fonts

libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/load_font.c
--- a/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/load_font.c +++ b/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/load_font.c @@ -753,6 +753,10 @@ FT_Load_Glyph(face, gid, FT_LOAD_DEFAULT | FT_LOAD_NO_SCALE); g_string_append_printf (bf, "<collection unicode=\"U+20\">\n"); g_string_append_printf (bf, "\t<glyph left=\"%f\" right=\"%f\" selected=\"true\">\n", 0.0, face->glyph->metrics.horiAdvance * units); + + bf_data = get_bf_path (charcode, face, units_per_em, err); + g_string_append (bf, bf_data->str); + g_string_append (bf, "\t</glyph>\n"); g_string_append_printf (bf, "</collection>\n"); }