The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Preserve stroke when points are deleted

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 07 May 2015 10:05:51 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 07 May 2015 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 07 May 2015 10:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit 0b26806f20992bbc74890379cb44c0440cc885d7
tree 22ccadc8ddac59d7c35f9ca2fe3563ab7f952771
parent 78a2dcba0884792bdc593205aafa2c448c0adaba
Preserve stroke when points are deleted

libbirdfont/Path.vala
libbirdfont/StrokeTool.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/Path.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/Path.vala @@ -1787,6 +1787,9 @@ PathList path_list = new PathList (); int i; int index = 0; + + remaining_points.stroke = stroke; + current_path.stroke = stroke; if (!has_deleted_point ()) { return path_list;
--- a/libbirdfont/StrokeTool.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/StrokeTool.vala @@ -1898,7 +1898,7 @@ corner1 = new EditPoint (); corner1_inside = new EditPoint (); - if (path.is_open ()) { + if (path.is_open () || fast) { p1 = path.points.get (0); p2 = path.points.get (1 % path.points.size);