The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

More snap

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:10:55 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit 0d5f902b1b981cd5cb03bdad91822471d10de899
tree cd1ee0cbd404aa602b70e50b81aba41ca6d8498f
parent 9427d1ea29abb8abb3add0020977dfc2642c61fc
More snap

scripts/snapcraft.yaml
--- a/scripts/snapcraft.yaml +++ b/scripts/snapcraft.yaml @@ -10,10 +10,6 @@ apps: run: - command: gtk-launch usr/bin/birdfont - plugs: [home, gsettings, x11, unity7] - - plain: command: birdfont plugs: [home, gsettings, x11, unity7] @@ -28,5 +24,4 @@ - libnotify4 - libsqlite3-0 - libxmlbird1 - after: [desktop/gtk3]