The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix signing

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:39:00 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit 12a91679eba3d6472edcb044b44400a28ada8569
tree af403f325cd05efeffdce00912b4004c8a8fd5d5
parent 0fac2f52b9a212469b04b708371f298b0e6aa009
Fix signing

scripts/release.sh
--- a/scripts/release.sh +++ b/scripts/release.sh @@ -45,8 +45,7 @@ cd birdfont-$version && \ ./configure && \ ./scripts/linux_build.py && \ - gpg --output birdfont-$version.tar.gz.sig --detach-sig birdfont-$version.tar.gz && \ - cd .. - + gpg --output ../../birdfont-$version.tar.gz.sig --detach-sig ../../birdfont-$version.tar.gz && \ + cd .. && \ rm -rf ../export/birdfont-$version