The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix scroll wheel

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:05:36 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit 1dca76f6a883295bc7812d1c0fd48314a5bd81d8
tree f28d0d8cefa17703efe3a9302a0576c5116a6c7d
parent 32778e3c21dbcc72ae67e9e4f4d5c53486f98e76
Fix scroll wheel

libbirdfont/TabContent.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/TabContent.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/TabContent.vala @@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ } if (!MainWindow.get_menu ().show_menu) { - if (pixeldelta < 0) { + if (pixeldelta > 0) { GlyphCanvas.current_display.scroll_wheel_up (x, y, pixeldelta); } else { GlyphCanvas.current_display.scroll_wheel_down (x, y, pixeldelta); @@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ } if (!MainWindow.get_menu ().show_menu) { - GlyphCanvas.current_display.scroll_wheel_down (x, y, 15); + GlyphCanvas.current_display.scroll_wheel_down (x, y, -15); } }