The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix Cmap tables

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:40:46 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit 2028417fa0c5879e15dfddc5010e5a75897cd98f
tree 2855fb7d27478f8397a07a5569a9ac74834244b0
parent 140b06e4a0765ec0cc65ca2b6826481b813aab5f
Fix Cmap tables

libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat12.vala
libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat4.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat12.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat12.vala @@ -27,12 +27,7 @@ uint32 first_assigned; uint32 indice; - first_assigned = 0; - foreach (GlyphCollection g in glyf_table.glyphs) { - if (!g.is_unassigned () && g.get_unicode_character () == '\0') { - first_assigned++; - } - } + first_assigned = 1; foreach (GlyphCollection g in glyf_table.glyphs) { if (!g.is_unassigned () && g.get_unicode_character () < 0xFFFFFFFF) {
--- a/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat4.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/CmapSubtableFormat4.vala @@ -190,12 +190,7 @@ uint32 indice; uint32 first_assigned; - first_assigned = 0; - foreach (GlyphCollection g in glyf_table.glyphs) { - if (!g.is_unassigned () && g.get_unicode_character () == '\0') { - first_assigned++; - } - } + first_assigned = 1; foreach (GlyphCollection g in glyf_table.glyphs) { if (!g.is_unassigned () && g.get_unicode_character () < 0xFFFF) {