The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix rpm build

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:23:07 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit 27219392990fed10e32f95ab75b07271bd97d3bf
tree 948f02cc5f87f488cae0058818e6890e79d9e79c
parent 2a149a9c62b570c83c24d3d1e4bdd75eb67cd084
Fix rpm build

scripts/build.py
--- a/scripts/build.py +++ b/scripts/build.py @@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ $(pkg-config --libs cairo) \ $(pkg-config --libs glib-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs gdk-pixbuf-2.0) \ - -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ + -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ -o """ + library) run("mv " + library + " build/bin/") @@ -208,6 +208,7 @@ $(pkg-config --libs cairo) \ $(pkg-config --libs glib-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs gdk-pixbuf-2.0) \ + -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ -o ./build/bin/birdfont-export""") run("rm -f build/birdfont.1.gz") @@ -267,6 +268,7 @@ $(pkg-config --libs cairo) \ $(pkg-config --libs glib-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs gdk-pixbuf-2.0) \ + -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ -o ./build/bin/birdfont-import""") def birdfont_autotrace(prefix, cc, cflags, ldflags, valac, valaflags, nonNull = True): @@ -311,6 +313,7 @@ $(pkg-config --libs cairo) \ $(pkg-config --libs glib-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs gdk-pixbuf-2.0) \ + -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ -o ./build/bin/birdfont-autotrace""") @@ -362,6 +365,7 @@ $(pkg-config --libs webkitgtk-3.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs gtk+-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --libs libnotify) \ + -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml \ -o ./build/bin/birdfont""")