The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Enable stroke be default

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 09 May 2015 18:33:54 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 09 May 2015 18:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 09 May 2015 18:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit 28adff501ee0a1ad32658a318505c8728062186b
tree 0dbdb0617b1990ae4615baf0f5785c07938d10ca
parent e90f30bdf418417b0b7581e86c752f6ac34927d4
Enable stroke be default

libbirdfont/DrawingTools.vala
libbirdfont/PenTool.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/DrawingTools.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/DrawingTools.vala @@ -1031,9 +1031,7 @@ add_expander (draw_tool_modifiers); - if (BirdFont.has_argument ("--test")) { - add_expander (stroke_expander); - } + add_expander (stroke_expander); add_expander (guideline_tools); add_expander (grid);
--- a/libbirdfont/PenTool.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/PenTool.vala @@ -1732,7 +1732,6 @@ } public static PointSelection add_new_edit_point (int x, int y) { - Glyph glyph; PointSelection new_point; new_point = insert_edit_point (x, y);