The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Allow other repository names in release

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:52:33 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit 2b7c94f47389b1b177204a4d5ffc8ff19548c809
tree 7ac5d0526909072f7aa7cd1e3d853dff9a94bfb2
parent 2cc4f571c94469fc164d368e78250d3ebfdbabf4
Allow other repository names in release

scripts/release.sh
--- a/scripts/release.sh +++ b/scripts/release.sh @@ -15,9 +15,11 @@ # along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>. rep="$(pwd)" + repname="$(basename $(pwd))" mkdir -p build cd build + rm -rf export mkdir -p export cd export @@ -51,7 +53,7 @@ git clone --depth 1 -b $1 file://$rep fi - mv birdfont birdfont-$version + mv $repname birdfont-$version rm -rf birdfont-$version/.git rm -rf birdfont-$version/.gitignore