The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Show folder in export settings

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 28 May 2015 19:47:45 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 19:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 19:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit 4b3d5b7c3c77f1b1aee3f624525fa38e20091045
tree cf3e6e692e79553f0d527244998eff3e5ed929ea
parent 2d2878e5ef97e4f01703f1a55a62a0faaf43bf6c
Show folder in export settings

libbirdfont/ExportSettings.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/ExportSettings.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/ExportSettings.vala @@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ double margin = 12 * MainWindow.units; double label_size = 20 * MainWindow.units; double label_margin = 4 * MainWindow.units; - string fn; + string fn, folder; font = BirdFont.get_current_font (); font.settings.set_setting ("has_export_settings", "true"); @@ -54,6 +54,11 @@ widgets.add (file_name); focus_ring.add (file_name); + + folder = (!) font.get_folder ().get_path (); + Text folder_row = new Text (t_("Folder") + ": " + folder, label_size, label_margin); + folder_row.margin_bottom = 20 * MainWindow.units; + widgets.add (folder_row); widgets.add (new Text (t_("Formats"), label_size, label_margin));