The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Build on Windows

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:00 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit 6e8e08d249a17bacbe39dce0779467c25c1656de
tree dcd040b69e453d2a9ab6aecb292d6cbaec6a03a1
parent aa2f1ffb03322209f228d7d358b3722088b58bca
Build on Windows

scripts/build.py
--- a/scripts/build.py +++ b/scripts/build.py @@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ """) #copy c sources - run("cp libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/*.c build/libbirdfont/") + run("cp libbirdfont/Renderer/*.c libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/*.c build/libbirdfont/") if cc == "": print ("Skipping compilation"); @@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ -fPIC \ -D 'GETTEXT_PACKAGE="birdfont"' \ $(pkg-config --cflags sqlite3) \ + $(pkg-config --cflags fontconfig) \ $(pkg-config --cflags """ + config.GEE + """) \ $(pkg-config --cflags gio-2.0) \ $(pkg-config --cflags cairo) \ @@ -84,6 +85,7 @@ $(freetype-config --libs) \ $(pkg-config --libs """ + config.GEE + """) \ $(pkg-config --libs gio-2.0) \ + $(pkg-config --libs fontconfig) \ $(pkg-config --libs cairo) \ $(pkg-config --libs glib-2.0) \ -L./build -L./build/bin -l birdxml -l birdgems\