The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

News for 2.27.0

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:43:05 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit 849638352acfadd64924645d47582a6c39d36bc8
tree 756a29a6d7d1ffba8e82d007ec0242fdcbae1abc
parent 2edd01fff64940eed9ed5bf9abd4ab12f839bb1b
News for 2.27.0

NEWS
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
--- a/NEWS +++ b/NEWS @@ -1,3 +1,10 @@ + birdfont (2.27.0) stable; + + * Automatic backups every time a font is saved. + * Copy and paste functionality in various text fields. + + -- Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com> Fri Jul 19 19:42:30 CEST 2019 + birdfont (2.26.0) stable; * Better TTF parsing