The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

More build errors (version 1.9.3)

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:39:54 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit 90e3184444fded7866dd21b5c94683ec478a5898
tree ee0a2de0f725d142f2d77d3d93a228e0239e2064
parent 9ed6922d5ca3983c9f96188e2755ab141e1f7462
More build errors (version 1.9.3)

configure
dodo.py
scripts/version.py
--- a/configure +++ b/configure @@ -51,7 +51,8 @@ if not posixvala: print (OKGREEN + "Glib will be used instead of Posix (libc)." + ENDC) return "False" - + else: + print (OKGREEN + "Using posix profile." + ENDC) return "True" def configure (gtk, libbgee, posixvala):
diff --git a/dodo.py b/dodo.py
--- a/dodo.py +++ b/dodo.py @@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ libbirdxml = Vala(src='libbirdxml', build='build', library='birdxml', so_version=version.LIBBIRDXML_SO_VERSION, pkg_libs=LIBBIRD_XML_LIBS) def task_libbirdxml(): - if config.POSIXVALA: + if config.POSIXVALA == True: yield libbirdxml.gen_c(valac_options + ['--profile posix']) else: yield libbirdxml.gen_c(valac_options)
--- a/scripts/version.py +++ b/scripts/version.py @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Lesser General Public License for more details. """ - VERSION = '1.9.2' + VERSION = '1.9.3' SO_VERSION_MAJOR = '31' SO_VERSION_MINOR = '0' SO_VERSION = SO_VERSION_MAJOR + '.' + SO_VERSION_MINOR