The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Set visibility for new background images

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:08:51 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit 9316154e797dfeb579b0eff8e9693bf361b166c2
tree a8e9d48476fba4fe5415cac866f3b9e300764067
parent d51b484e5079c92539a73d229fe036bcdcbc5f5f
Set visibility for new background images

libbirdfont/BackgroundTools.vala
libbirdfont/ZoomBar.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/BackgroundTools.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/BackgroundTools.vala @@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ } set_new_background_image (gc, bpl); + g.set_background_visible (true); }); gs.open_new_glyph_signal.connect ((character) => {
--- a/libbirdfont/ZoomBar.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/ZoomBar.vala @@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ base (); panel_press_action.connect ((selected, button, tx, ty) => { - if (y <= ty <= y + h + 2) { + if (y <= ty <= y + h + 4) { set_zoom_from_mouse (tx); update_zoom = true; }