The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix Clang compile error

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:19:11 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit bab249ec9a4dca10a9773951dfe90a4d9cb15385
tree fecd7abe29dd7f76e1c50c28d0e41e1a39f7732a
parent c147091bfb2e6ce7b203478056780d9b57efe441
Fix Clang compile error

libbirdgems/fit_cubic.c
--- a/libbirdgems/fit_cubic.c +++ b/libbirdgems/fit_cubic.c @@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ free (points); } - DrawBezierCurve(int n, Point2* curve) + void DrawBezierCurve(int n, Point2* curve) { int i;