The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix build error

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 16 May 2015 14:37:00 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 14:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit c2ba0415570469cde6e9e917f72f3f3f21f4e870
tree df7d71794b8ef3f2a3a9bf6ecdc96d32a26670a4
parent 47437c7a2467c9e5a3bdd50056ac3c3151a60b94
Fix build error

configure
scripts/version.py
--- a/configure +++ b/configure @@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ 'gdk-pixbuf-2.0', 'gio-2.0', 'glib-2.0', - 'sqlite' + 'sqlite3' ] for lib in libs:
--- a/scripts/version.py +++ b/scripts/version.py @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Lesser General Public License for more details. """ - VERSION = '2.7.10' + VERSION = '2.8.0' SO_VERSION_MAJOR = '36' SO_VERSION_MINOR = '0' SO_VERSION = SO_VERSION_MAJOR + '.' + SO_VERSION_MINOR