The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Version 2.6.3

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:21:07 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit d4661fabd8138a77faa3f276bb2278f55d4e489c
tree 31e9babff234f6291662d5f6db4e1450fb9750e2
parent 9b356b325a1d28767255221127eeee0e83cb5567
Version 2.6.3

install.py
scripts/version.py
--- a/install.py +++ b/install.py @@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ install ('resources/high_contrast.theme', '/share/birdfont', 644) install ('resources/key_bindings.xml', '/share/birdfont', 644) install ('resources/roboto.bf', '/share/birdfont', 644) - install ('resources/linux/birdfont_window_icon.png', '/share/birdfont/icons', 644) + install ('resources/linux/birdfont_window_icon.png', '/share/birdfont', 644) install ('resources/linux/256x256/birdfont.png', '/share/icons/hicolor/256x256/apps', 644) install ('resources/linux/128x128/birdfont.png', '/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps', 644)
--- a/scripts/version.py +++ b/scripts/version.py @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Lesser General Public License for more details. """ - VERSION = '2.6.2' + VERSION = '2.6.3' SO_VERSION_MAJOR = '36' SO_VERSION_MINOR = '0' SO_VERSION = SO_VERSION_MAJOR + '.' + SO_VERSION_MINOR