The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Don't add saved filed to recent files

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:27:06 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit d48700738f789aec4f05f997e868ece42c36fb32
tree 2041a119c812e746a46e97c112e77269ef814acd
parent fc73ec7427dfc685d2d28ddae59c3090ded89afd
Don't add saved filed to recent files

The security scoped bookmark doesn't seem to allow the user to open a file
for reading if the intent was created for writing a file. This commit
makes sure that files opened for writing won't be added to the recent files
list.

libbirdfont/SaveCallback.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/SaveCallback.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/SaveCallback.vala @@ -82,9 +82,11 @@ if (font_file_path != "") { f.font_file = font_file_path; } - + + #if !MAC Preferences.add_recent_files (f.get_path ()); - + #endif + if (f.is_bfp ()) { MainWindow.native_window.save (); } else {