The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix build error

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 06 Nov 2014 11:26:32 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 11:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit de6c46c1aba9133cb59b68b18ca146e53d0490df
tree 7041e206471b5ddbecad17c1f159151ebfe9a6ae
parent a9f2117ec0d4b06ae7c8af2468ec033e82cc9a3a
Fix build error

NEWS
birdfont/Main.vala
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
--- a/NEWS +++ b/NEWS @@ -2,5 +2,5 @@ - * Fix compability with Inkscape and other bugs + * Fix compatibility with Inkscape and other bugs -- Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com> Thu Nov 6 12:13:15 CET 2014
--- a/birdfont/Main.vala +++ b/birdfont/Main.vala @@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ window.set_native (native_window); native_window.init (); - birdfont.load_file_from_command_line (); + birdfont.load_font_from_command_line (); load_ucd (); Gtk.main ();