The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Version 2.12.0

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:05:21 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:06:19 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit f078684ec3ca2f5709ed30d2570a1d3a51a6ec98
tree f05b7d475dbdb19f3f99d991e20634768a8683d6
parent 0273b512664644776a43dc7d261bd611c04b2a8e
Version 2.12.0

NEWS
scripts/version.py
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
--- a/NEWS +++ b/NEWS @@ -1,3 +1,9 @@ + birdfont (2.12.0) stable; + + * Support for HiDPI screens and many small tweaks + + -- Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com> Thu Sep 23 19:59:00 CEST 2015 + birdfont (2.11.3) stable; * Bug fixes
--- a/scripts/version.py +++ b/scripts/version.py @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Lesser General Public License for more details. """ - VERSION = '2.11.8' + VERSION = '2.12.0' SO_VERSION_MAJOR = '36' SO_VERSION_MINOR = '0' SO_VERSION = SO_VERSION_MAJOR + '.' + SO_VERSION_MINOR