The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Remove prefered family and prefered style from name table

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:58:25 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:58:25 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:12:41 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit fabfe16d20abb2c4b3d94aceea091f4ccf253c88
tree 4467a2c719ec072d27d248883cd73ca0e8e1e06c
parent 66d501bbd9bd3af80306078629c639e69c9f0350
Remove prefered family and prefered style from name table

libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/NameTable.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/NameTable.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/NameTable.vala @@ -276,12 +276,6 @@ text.add (font.license_url); type.add (LICENSE_URL); - - text.add (validate_name (font.name)); - type.add (PREFERED_FAMILY); - - text.add (validate_name (font.subfamily)); - type.add (PREFERED_SUB_FAMILY); num_records = (uint16) text.size;