The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix kerning class clipping in toolbox

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:52:12 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit 03e7cb0b966a30eb9e5d75abe8b7a269f9e3ed3b
tree 775ba137b6dd4cdf5b23711b563b85a321454211
parent 342da6d6aa425e589afa02a2ee14a233a698d8bc
Fix kerning class clipping in toolbox

libbirdfont/Expander.vala
libbirdfont/KerningTools.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/Expander.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/Expander.vala @@ -192,7 +192,9 @@ if (previous is ZoomBar) { content_height += 7 * scale; - } + } else if (previous is KerningRange) { + content_height += 10 * scale; + } previous = t; first_row = false; @@ -201,7 +203,7 @@ content_height += 5 * scale; } - + if (unlikely (content_height < 0)) { warning (@"content_height < 0"); }
--- a/libbirdfont/KerningTools.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/KerningTools.vala @@ -238,13 +238,14 @@ warning ("Tool is not kerning range"); return; } - + k = (KerningRange) t; if (k.glyph_range.get_all_ranges () == kerning_class.glyph_range.get_all_ranges ()) { return; } } - + + kerning_class.h += 50; classes.add_tool (kerning_class); }