The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Build script fix

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:43:44 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit 0b91a423a12c6539b9e970d49f59d8427ee16970
tree 50e11a004eaf9cc9a40af2603d68de798eb0a581
parent 0a936ceee2fd4b3377eaa2a985651e529aa2cd22
Build script fix

scripts/release.sh
--- a/scripts/release.sh +++ b/scripts/release.sh @@ -29,6 +29,11 @@ fi git tag -a v$version -m "Version $version" + + if [ $? -ne 0 ] ; then + echo "Can't create release tag" + exit 1 + fi echo "Creating a release fo version $version"