The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Release tagging

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:49:18 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit 3c82672155f33e183b2aa4ba43eb44e88bd7fbe6
tree b0053644ec9fa34131e9e30b774797c544008b1d
parent 763eaf26e6ad335e94544aa977dbcf85d239f19d
Release tagging

scripts/release.sh
--- a/scripts/release.sh +++ b/scripts/release.sh @@ -22,6 +22,13 @@ cd export version=$(cat ../../scripts/version.py | grep "VERSION = '" | grep -v "SO_VERSION" | sed -e "s:VERSION = '::" | sed "s:'.*::g") + + if ! git diff --exit-code > /dev/null; then + echo "Uncommitted changes, commit before creating the release." + exit 1 + fi + + git tag -a v$version -m "Version $version" echo "Creating a release fo version $version"