The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Version 2.27.0

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:19:38 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit 56261559cdba4e54e5f80702e3caa3dc27ab9953
tree 24c78b863916c8b646eaa4b1ce4791ef5d5f6d16
parent 2714a56dde38f9f8cb7470b19abb32f3fd6bafe1
Version 2.27.0

scripts/version.py
--- a/scripts/version.py +++ b/scripts/version.py @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Lesser General Public License for more details. """ - VERSION = '2.26.0' + VERSION = '2.27.0' SO_VERSION_MAJOR = '36' SO_VERSION_MINOR = '0' SO_VERSION = SO_VERSION_MAJOR + '.' + SO_VERSION_MINOR