The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Split packages in autobuild

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 14 May 2016 11:05:02 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 11:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 11:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit 5f25e329e8cc97bc66aab60fb58aa2d07ded6fb8
tree 4592f0494dcf975b252e74d56cd8b4901f16872a
parent e1f1b92ffba0915c1b428a827d5417f24f50f2f6
Split packages in autobuild

.travis.yml
--- a/.travis.yml +++ b/.travis.yml @@ -4,11 +4,18 @@ - sudo add-apt-repository ppa:vala-team/ppa -y - sudo add-apt-repository ppa:birdfont-team/birdfont -y - sudo apt-get update -qq - - sudo apt-get install -qq libglib2.0-dev libgtk-3-dev - libsqlite3-dev valac libxmlbird-dev libgee-dev - libwebkitgtk-3.0-dev libnotify-dev valac-0.30 - python3 + - sudo apt-get install -qq libglib2.0-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq libgtk-3-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq libsqlite3-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq valac + - sudo apt-get install -qq libxmlbird-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq libgee-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq libwebkitgtk-3.0-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq libnotify-dev + - sudo apt-get install -qq valac-0.30 + - sudo apt-get install -qq python3 + script: - python3 ./configure --nonnull - python3 ./scripts/linux_build.py