The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix compile time error

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:38:38 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:38:38 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit 763eaf26e6ad335e94544aa977dbcf85d239f19d
tree 564afabb6a082c739e62ac7647e71037f894afcb
parent 4555188a6ecfd356b0c5d752322cd5072a519981
Fix compile time error

libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/PairFormat1.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/PairFormat1.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/OpenFontFormat/PairFormat1.vala @@ -19,9 +19,9 @@ * A class that stores kerning information for one letter. */ public class PairFormat1 : GLib.Object { - public uint16 left = -1; + public uint16 left = 0; public Gee.ArrayList<Kern> pairs = new Gee.ArrayList<Kern> (); } }