The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

More release scripting

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:40:46 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit 85f9bfeb615153445f5151c5594af8fb1640b288
tree 81b3adcc1d199167fc147d21ab590512bfcd6d0a
parent 3c7ff148dd8af353d526b22adcb3b4720cb9d5f0
More release scripting

scripts/release.sh
--- a/scripts/release.sh +++ b/scripts/release.sh @@ -13,6 +13,13 @@ # # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License # along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>. + + if ! git diff --exit-code > /dev/null; then + echo "Uncommitted changes, commit before creating the release." + exit 1 + fi + + git push rep="$(pwd)" @@ -68,7 +75,7 @@ # tag the release on github # read github token and remove new line - token=$(cat ../../../github.token | sed -z 's/\n//g') + token=$(cat ../../github.token | sed -z 's/\n//g') curl --data '{"tag_name": "v$version","target_commitish": "master","name": "v$version","body": "Version $version","draft": false,"prerelease": false}' \ https://api.github.com/repos/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git?access_token=$token