The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Tip for deleting points

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:48:58 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit 96d76c929b9e98f8eaa8556fb30170e5155c5165
tree 25b338b06f8704c328625b65c4c95098ec713cd7
parent 7c2d26ea999e7d429c1c2ef103ff4e53b42f9c76
Tip for deleting points

libbirdfont/PointTool.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/PointTool.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/PointTool.vala @@ -86,6 +86,12 @@ tip += HiddenTools.move_along_axis.get_key_binding (); tip += " - "; tip += t_ ("on axis") + "\n"; + + tip += t_ ("backspace") + " - "; + tip += t_ ("delete points") + "\n"; + + tip += t_ ("shift + backspace") + " - "; + tip += t_ ("delete points and break paths") + "\n"; return tip; }