The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fill entire glyphs

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sun, 06 Mar 2016 09:03:30 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 09:03:30 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 09:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit d2e1798fdb1c69d6668a8a1a50713540955396d3
tree 219314904ab7339e5b5c6c0302a3d7cc72e17ec4
parent f3fc3064740f3587a7362a3c673abf8bc8cac2d5
Fill entire glyphs

libbirdfont/Glyph.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/Glyph.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/Glyph.vala @@ -1,5 +1,5 @@ /* - Copyright (C) 2012 2013 2014 2015 Johan Mattsson + Copyright (C) 2012 - 2016 Johan Mattsson This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as @@ -1614,6 +1614,10 @@ || (selected_tool is PointTool) || (selected_tool is TrackTool) || (selected_tool is BezierTool); + + if (!is_open ()) { + draw_control_points = false; + } bool has_path = false;