The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Display window icon in developer builds

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Thu, 24 Sep 2015 06:40:34 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 06:40:34 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 06:41:28 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit da6e994bad299b0b168f093068abc09a1b6b4a08
tree 1e8ce5220776bc3d877f217897896a1b9c636fd9
parent b6c7be1e4abc8692412f747698eee955433b08ab
Display window icon in developer builds

libbirdfont/SearchPaths.vala
libbirdfont/Task.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/SearchPaths.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/SearchPaths.vala @@ -89,6 +89,9 @@ if (likely (f.query_exists ())) return f; f = get_file (@"/usr/local/share/birdfont/" + d + "/", name); + if (likely (f.query_exists ())) return f; + + f = get_file (@"resources/linux/", name); if (likely (f.query_exists ())) return f; f = get_file (@"/usr/share/birdfont/" + d + "/", name);
--- a/libbirdfont/Task.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/Task.vala @@ -19,8 +19,8 @@ public delegate void Runnable (); Runnable task; - public Task (Runnable r) { - task = r; + public Task (owned Runnable r) { + task = (owned) r; } public void run () {