The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Don't duplicate commands

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:57:16 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:27:58 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit e545b51857f79b5277a40e3c74a9d6f42b905801
tree cd367c15f0a350c3613aaea0e6fe87fa2a331c30
parent f359e2c0a3cc771de4ac2c6445c3d559d1812192
Don't duplicate commands

scripts/bavala.py
--- a/scripts/bavala.py +++ b/scripts/bavala.py @@ -227,9 +227,7 @@ """generate a symbolic link to the generated ".so" file""" so_file = self.so.rsplit('/')[-1] - if "kfreebsd" in sys.platform: - create_link = "ln -s -T " + so_file + " " + self.so_link_name + " " - elif not "bsd" in sys.platform: + if not "bsd" in sys.platform or "kfreebsd" in sys.platform: create_link = "ln -s -T " + so_file + " " + self.so_link_name + " " create_link += "&& mv " + self.so_link_name + " " + self.build + "/"