The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Move handle with fixed angle

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:27 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit ed9cfc30c79358da2b18d55332b642c496343a30
tree de8dfef6ec120a4e671d24abebbdbf702109020a
parent d3eb3cb9198304052d08bc4523eacd1caac5b5a9
Move handle with fixed angle

libbirdfont/PenTool.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/PenTool.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/PenTool.vala @@ -1044,7 +1044,12 @@ return; } - if (KeyBindings.has_shift ()) { + if (button == 3) { + selected_path = active_path; + move_point_event (x, y); + } + + if (KeyBindings.has_shift () && !is_over_handle (x, y)) { show_selection_box = true; return; }