The Birdfont Source Code


All Repositories / birdfont.git / commit – RSS feed

Fix the scroll bug in the overview tab

These changes was commited to the Birdfont repository Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14:53:55 +0000.

Contributing

Send patches or pull requests to johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com.
Clone this repository: git clone https://github.com/johanmattssonm/birdfont.git
author Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committer Johan Mattsson <johan.mattsson.m@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit f1196f0efe1400c59cb72ff26acf5fb329a72c46
tree 00431e3571ee873b330c90e8a343b331fb0d22ad
parent e8536e2a8eb678e72406d4ab2fecda2b475c833d
Fix the scroll bug in the overview tab

libbirdfont/OverView.vala
--- a/libbirdfont/OverView.vala +++ b/libbirdfont/OverView.vala @@ -497,7 +497,7 @@ // offset item = get_selected_item (); - if (item.y + OverViewItem.height > allocation.height) { + if (item.y + OverViewItem.height + view_offset_y > allocation.height) { view_offset_y = allocation.height - (item.y + OverViewItem.height); }